Meet the Team

Contact Us

Have question about ILSC’s University Pathway Program or one of our partner’s programs? Feel free to contact us and we will get back to you shortly.
Sonia Fantauzzi
Sonia.Fantauzzi@ilsc.com
National Director(Canada)
JaeYoun Kim
JaeYoun.Kim@ilsc.com
ILSC-Vancouver
Fernanda Barros
Fernanda.Barros@ilsc.com
ILSC-Vancouver
Tane Campos
Tane.Campos@ilsc.com
ILSC-Toronto
Teona Revazashvili
Teona.Revazashvili@ilsc.com
ILSC-Toronto
Nita Hong
Nita.Hong@ilsc.com
ILSC-New York
Louise Floro
Louise.Floro@ilsc.com
ILSC-San Francisco
Chris Keith
Chris.Keith@ilsc.com.au
National Director(Australia)
Judith Thomas-Meulman
Judith.Thomas-Meulman@ilsc.com.au
ILSC-Sydney
Livia Tramontina
Livia.Tramontina@ilsc.com.au
ILSC-Brisbane

Find a Program

Loading